Meet Our Parts and Service Team





Veronica Glenn

Triangle Equipment Co.
Parts Manager
919.596.1995
vglenn@ncbobcat.com

Mike Thomas

Triangle Equipment Co.
Service Manager
919.422.1311
mthomas@ncbobcat.com

Al Strawser

Bobcat of Johnston County
Store Manager
919.661.1833
astrawser@ncbobcat.com

Christy Hardison

Bobcat of Wilmington
Store Manager
919.395.2050
chardison@ncbobcat.com

Martika Wilson

Bobcat of Wilmington
Service Writer
910.395.2020

Joey Wright

Bobcat of Wilmington & Myrtle Beach
Shop Foreman
919.201.5043
jwright@ncbobcat.com

Billy Averitt

Bobcat of Myrtle Beach
Service Technician
843.236.4499

Giovanni Cresta

Bobcat of Myrtle Beach
Parts/Service/Rental
843.236.4499
gcresta@ncbobcat.com

Roger Hebert

Bobcat of Myrtle Beach
Service Technician
843.236.4499

Chris Martin

Bobcat of Myrtle Beach
Parts Department Manager
843.236.4499
cmartin@ncbobcat.com