888.757.5613

Sales Team



Grady Moss
Sales Manager
(919) 418-0940
gmoss@ncbobcat.com
Dustin Thamm
Triangle Equipment Co.
(919) 422-1310
dthamm@ncbobcat.com

Covering: Western Wake, Durham, Orange, Chatham, Granville & Person Counties
JR Hamilton
Triangle Equipment Co.
(919) 805-4790
jrhamilton@ncbobcat.com

Covering: Eastern Wake, Franklin, Nash, Warren & Halifax Counties
Mike Redden
Bobcat of Wilmington
(910) 443-4013
mredden@ncbobcat.com

Covering: New Hanover, Brunswick, Duplin, Pender, Onslow & Columbus Counties
Josh Kearns
Bobcat of Johnston County
(919) 291-9671
jkearns@ncbobcat.com

Covering: Southern Wake, Johnston, Lee, Harnett, Moore, Richmond & Scotland Counties
Bobby Bennett
Bobcat of Myrtle Beach
(843) 315-4794
bbennett@ncbobcat.com

Covering: Horry, Georgetown & Florence Counties